COMPANY PROFILE

 

 

CONTACT US

MA Office
978-443-4900 (Local)
800-443-4922 (Outside MA)

PA Office
215-793-9440 (Local)
877-793-9440 (Outside PA)

info@themarcusagency.com

STAFF

Contact Title/Responsibilities Email Extension
New Business
Natalie Bemis Sr. Case Manager
(Select Brokers)
Application Processing, Pending Status, & Policy Owner Services
nbemis@themarcusagency.com Ext. 115
Sue Simone New Business Manager (Select Brokers), Supervision of Case Managers,
Application Processing, Pending Status, Policy Owner Services, & Commissions
ssimone@themarcusagency.com Ext. 116
Gregg Ykasala Case Manager
Application Processing, Pending Status, & Policy Owner Services
gykasala@themarcusagency.com Ext. 126
Marketing
Paul Brokmeier, CLTC Vice President, Life & LTC Brokerage
Training, Seminars, & Marketing
pbrokmeier@themarcusagency.com Ext. 119
Impaired Risk
Eileen Marcus, RN Director of Underwriting
In-House Underwriting, Review & Evaluation of Medical Files
elmarcus@themarcusagency.com Ext. 117
Operations
Eric Marcus President, Brokerage Services, Operations, Marketing, & Underwriting emarcus@themarcusagency.com Ext. 114
PA Office: (215) 793-9440 or (877) 793-9440
Todd Landau Brokerage Services, Operations, Marketing, & Underwriting

tlandau@themarcusagency.com

Ext. 1001
Michelle Landau Vice President of Brokerage Sales: Business Development, Case Management & Proposals

mlandau@themarcusagency.com

Ext. 1003

Theresa Breslin

Senior Case Manager: Application Processing, Pending Status, Policy Owner Services & Licensing

tbreslin@themarcusagency.com

Ext. 1002
Tameka Somerville Senior Case Manager: Application Processing, Pending Status, Policy Owner Services & Licensing tsomerville@themarcusagency.com Ext. 1006
Rich Stasiorowski Senior Case Manager: Application Processing, Pending Status, Policy Owner Services & Licensing rstasio@themarcusagency.com Ext. 1007