Staff

MA Office staff

Phone: 978-443-4900 (Local) / 800-443-4922 (Outside MA)
Name Title Extension Email
New Business
Natalie Bemis Sr. Case Manager (Select Brokers)
Application Processing, Pending Status & Policy Owner Services
115 nbemis@themarcusagency.com
Gregg Ykasala Case Manager
Application Processing, Pending Status & Policy Owner Services
126 gykasala@themarcusagency.com
Marketing
Paul Brokmeier, CLTC VP Life & LTC Brokerage
Training, Seminars & Marketing
119 pbrokermeier@themarcusagency.com
Sue Simone New Business Development Mgr.
Marketing, Proposals and Licensing
116 ssimone@themarcusagency.com
Andriy Tashchuk Marketing Support
Proposals and Social Media
118 atashchuk@themarcusagency.com
Underwriting
Eileen Marcus, RN Director of Underwriting
In-House Underwriting, Review & Evaluation of Medical Files
117 elmarcus@themarcusagency.com
Operations
Eric Marcus President
Brokerage Services, Operations, Marketing & Underwriting
114 emarcus@themarcusagency.com

 

PA Office staff

Phone: 215-793-9440 (Local) 877-793-9440 (Outside PA)
Name Title Direct Dial Email
Todd Landau Principal
Underwriting, Case Design & Business Development
215-437-0570 tlandau@themarcusagency.com
Michelle Landau Principal
Operations, Proposals & Business Development.
215-437-0572 mlandau@themarcusagency.com
Rich Stasiorowski Underwriter 215-642-8166 rstasio@themarcusagency.com
Marc Lowenstein Case Manager 215-437-0571 mlowenstein@themarcusagency.com
Tameka Somerville Case Manager 215-660-3001 tsomerville@themarcusagency.com
Kyra Clark Case Manager 215-631-3987 kclark@themarcusagency.com
Brandon Nurick Case Manager 215-330-5658 bnurick@themarcusagency.com
Taylor Nurick Case Manager 215-618-8881 tnurick@themarcusagency.com
Sue Price Administrative Assistant 215-793-9440 sprice@themarcusagency.com
© The Marcus Agency 2019 | Webdesign by Apis Productions